Organisational Structure

Governing Body(GB)

Management Committee (MC)

Districts identified for establishment of ATMA in NE

State wise List of  ATMA Districts

State wise Districts identified for establishment of  ATMA in North Eastern Region

Sl. No State Name of the Districts  Number 
Arunachal Pradesh Ziro, Pasighat, Kheram, Selari Yupia, and Khonsa 7
Assam Kokrajhar, Bongaigaon, Goalpara, Karimganj, CAchar, NC Hills, Darrang, Lakhimpur, Sivsagar, Golaghat, Tinsukia & Morigaon 12
Manipur Imphal (E), Imphal (W), Thoubal and Senapati 4
Meghalaya Information is awaited  -
5 Mizoram  Aizwal, Champhai, Kolasib and Lungei 4
6 Nagaland Dimapur, Kohima and Mokokchang 3
Sikkim South District and East District 2
Tripura South Tripura- Udaypur, North Tripura- Dharmanagar. 2
Site Designed and Hosted by:
National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya State Centre,
Content maintained and updated by : ICAR - Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Umiam (Barapani)